Testimonials

““Jeth is extremely professional and I would highly recommend Any-Clean. The cleaning services received to date has been carried out to a high standard and prices have been very competitive.”

Knight & Day Property Management March 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

““I have used Jeth’s services for a few years now and have found that he is very professional, reliable and trustworthy. He carries out the job, on time and to a very high standard. I have no hesitation in recommending his carpet cleaning services to others.”

Christine James (Holiday Rental in London) March 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

““Hurford Salvi Carr have been using Any Clean since 2015 and the experience has been nothing but positive for our clients. The cleaning services are consistent, thorough, reliable and well-priced. I have worked in Lettings for 20 years and we have always struggled with cleaners because either they start to cut corners and have to re-attend or they put their prices up to an eye-watering level. Neither have been the case with Any Clean thankfully! ”

Angela Kelly (Lettings Director at Hurford Salvi Carr EC1) February 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“I've used Jeth and the team at Any Clean for deep cleaning as well as normal weekly cleaning and have been extremely happy with both. The deep cleaning is exactly what you need to get your home (or business) back to looking new! They really leave no cushion unturned and the kitchen and bathroom were sparkling. The weekly clean has been a lifesaver - our cleaner was excellent: friendly, on time, and extremely thorough. Always so nice coming home on a cleaning day. I have no hesitation recommending Jeth and his team.”

Peggah (London SW4) February 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Any-clean have always been proactive in booking in our end of tenancy cleans via our tenants and the pre move in cleans. The cleaning standards are extremely high in which a second call back is never required. It's always a pleasure dealing with Jeth (operations manager) he is always polite and professional in dealing with us as his clients.
We look forward to continue to work with Any-Clean.”

Gareth Whitehead (HSC London E14) February 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“As a property manager with a large residential portfolio I have worked with many different cleaners, but Jeth and his team are head and shoulders above the rest. Honest. Trustworthy. Professional. Communicative. Excellent customer service. Fantastic cleaning. Over the past year I've come to trust and rely on Jeth exclusively, and will continue to do so.
Thank you for your hard work and service.”

John Constantine (HSC London E14) February 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Great service with good reliable staff!”

Trading Places (South Woodford E18) February 2018

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth and his team just completed a deep clean of my flat - they were fantastic. Really professional, friendly and helpful. The flat looks like new! I would definitely recommend them highly.”

Hypernats (London) December 2017

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth’s team have been cleaning our house each week for the best part of four years. Jeth is helpful, efficient, responsive, businesslike and very pleasant to deal with. His cleaning ladies have all been pleasant, hard-working, capable, friendly and a welcome breath of fresh air every week. We are moving away, and shall miss them. We recommend them highly.”

Chris Durrant (London E18) June 2017

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“The ceiling in my lounge had to be replaced, which left the room requiring deep cleaning. I immediately contacted Jeth at AnyClean, as he and his team had done a wonderful job for me previously, after a new kitchen was installed. Jeth managed alone this time, and the job was just as beautifully finished. He works quietly and efficiently and is friendly, courteous, and thoughtful. Highly recommended.”

Pat Twomey (London N22) October 2016

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth and his team did an end of tenancy clean for me at the end of August after 4 years in the property. They spent 5 hours at the property and did a really good job exceeding my expectations. I couldn’t fault it. The whole flat was sparkling and the carpets looked like new. The flat was even much cleaner than when I moved in. I got all my deposit back. He was polite, friendly and efficient and even went out of his way to remove a difficult stain in the carpet. I would highly recommend Jeth and will definitely be using him again.”

Amanda (Limehouse E14) September 2016

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Thanks Jeth and lovely team for a great job post builders. No corner left untouched.”

Olivia Barrick (London N8) August 2016

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth came and steam cleaned stairs/landing and bedroom carpets when my daughter moved into a new house. She found him very easy to deal with and he was able to come within a few days of first calling. We were very impressed with how clean he got the bedroom carpet, which was light in colour with a particularly thick pile. Payment was also very easy as he carries a card machine.”

Jackie Skelding (London E13) May 2016

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Fantastic job by Jeth and his cheerful team. Our house looks better than it has for years!”

Liz (Stoke Newington, London N16) February 2016

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Just a note to say thank you for the excellent job you and your colleague did on my carpet and upholstery. Both are cleaner than they have been for years and the 10 year old carpet in the living room looks like new! Thank you too for the consideration and care you took to cause as little disruption as possible during the work - this can't have been easy on the staircase. I would certainly recommend you to others”

Maggie H. (Islington, London N1) January 2016

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Wanted to say a massive thank you to Jeth and team for the amazing job they did cleaning our place in Clapham.
We were in need of a spring/deep clean and it is 100 times harder when people are living there and you have to clean around them but the guys did a fantastic job - moving furniture where required and even organizing where needed.
The bathrooms and carpets look brand new. We'll be looking to use Jeth and his team on a regular basis going forward.”

Peggah (London SW4) August 2015

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“I needed an end of tenancy clean for a 2 bed flat that I rent out. I found Jeth and his team on which local. Initially I was thinking of using some of the bargain basement cleaners you can find on the internet, but in the end opted for Jeth and his team. Though slightly more expensive than some companies, you get a premium service with Jeth and his team. Not only did they clean the flat to a high standard, and shampoo all carpets, but he also kindly helped me remove a few items of furniture that had been left by the previous tenants. He then went above and beyond the call of duty by returning to the flat when the new tenants who had moved in, complained about a few things beyond his control. He patiently addressed their concerns and explained how some things could not be rectified by a deep clean (eg old stain on a window sill). The fact that he took the time to come back helped me out enormously as I was not in a position to go and see the tenants. All in all I would not hesitate to use them again.”

Myo (London N6) February 2015

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth was very fast, professional and super friendly. Our landing ceiling fell in after I stepped in the wrong place and there was 100 years of thick dust and dirt everywhere. I was convinced the carpets (which were new) were ruined. Jeth came and tested a bit and said it would be free if it didn't work which was very reassuring. In fact it went better than we could have expected and my wife says she thinks they're cleaner now than they were before!”

Brendan E17 (Jan 2015)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“I first used Jeth a year ago and he and Natasha have just visited to do their second annual visit. As well as cleaning all my open plan downstairs, hall, stairs and landing again, I asked them to have a first go at a bedroom carpet which is twenty years old. It all looks great now (and I have pale colours everywhere). They are so lovely to deal with and despite the extra job, they were finished even quicker than last year, thanks to a brand new motor in their machine. Here at 11am, gone by 1.30pm. Cost is very reasonable indeed. It's so great to find an essential professional you can absolutely trust.”

J Harrington (Walthamstow E17) August 2014

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“I've used Jeth twice over the last 2 years following the recommendations listed in Which Local. He brought back the sofa and club chair back to life and takes very deep pride in workmanship. An absolute joy to deal with an exceptionally professional reasonably priced to boot.”

J Smith (Leytonstone E11) July 2014

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Would definitely recommend! - Jeth and his team were friendly and professional and have done a fantastic job on our flat in the middle of swapping tenants and rooms and furniture over. Our clutter didn't seem to bother them at all and I've never seen our flat looking so clean and sparkly! Thanks,”

Rona - Camden NW1 (July 2014)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth and his helpers, Natasha and Tunde, came yesterday to do a deep-clean after I'd had some building work done on my flat. They were thoroughly professional, courteous and friendly, and took great pains to make the process satisfactory for me, such as using unperfumed cleaning materials to avoid aggravating my asthma, and checking which types of approaches I'd prefer, such as steam or foam-cleaning on upholstery and carpets. Nothing was too much trouble. They certainly live up to the many complimentary reviews which made me choose them originally. Highly recommended!”

Pat T (London N22) July 2014

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“My house needed a thorough cleaning after some unplanned re plastering. Jeth and his team came along at very short notice - hours - and left the place sparkling - in hours.
Would recommend them to anyone and will be using their services again.”

S. Nundy. (Walthamstow) June 2014

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“This service was fantastic! On time, reasonably priced, and booked at the last minute with no problem. Jeth went above and beyond, leaving the flat in the best condition it's ever been in! Wish we had used the service mid-tenancy!”

Bronwen, (Limehouse) June 2014

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Used this company for a post building work clean (having used them for carpet clean in the past ) Absolutely great service, no fuss, on time, fair price and my house is sparkling and all at short notice. Would definitely recommend this company and will be calling on their services in the future. Thanks to Jeth Laurence and Moses.”

M Edmondson (London E15) Dec 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Oh my - how much does this family love Jeth and his team. Did a very good pre move deep clean a couple of months ago and then we had a new heating system installed which involved moving out for a couple of weeks. The dust and mess everywhere was serious and it is only a few days before Christmas. At very short notice, they spent the whole day cleaning top to bottom so we could move back in and not spoil the holidays doing it ourselves.Thank you so much Jeth. You are the best. I will recommend them and be using them again.”

Wizzo Denholm (Leytonstone E11) December 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth and his team cleaned our house after some building work was done to the house. The builders left us really needing to work with a company that was reliable and punctual. Any Clean was all that and more. I would recommend using this firm to clean their house as in my case, although I got my house back after the builders left, I didn't really get my home back until Jeth and his staff had finished their job and it was a pleasure to walk into the house after about five weeks of living in a building site. Money we'll spent. Will use them again.”

Ann Louise (Walthamstow E17) Nov 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“I had Jeth and his team (Lawrence and Tunde) clean my 2 bedroom flat in Stratford yesterday for end of tenancy check out and the result is just amazing. I have never seen the flat that clean before, everything from bathroom to kitchen, especially the oven and hood filters looked like brand new when done. They are nice, honest people and know what they are doing. Definitely will use them again for regular cleaning and highly recommend to anyone.”

Nathan (October 2013) Stratford E15

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“The guys were friendly, professional and punctual. The carpets looked amazing!! I would use them again.”

Jane (London N4) October 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“One day before moving in, our carpets were cleaned top to bottom and were hugely improved. The day after we moved in our whole house was deep cleaned and nothing was left out. The difference was fantastic. Lovely guys who worked hard and Jeth pulled out the stops to fit us in urgently so we could finish unpacking! The price was also very reasonable. Would highly recommend the company and would use them again.”

Wizzo Denholm (Leytonstone E11) October 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“We had an after builders cleaning done in the house, Jeth agreed to do it for us on the day we needed it even though we had to change the date few times (due to the builder taking longer to finish the job). We had our carpets cleaned and we are very pleased with the effect, all the windows in the house are sparkling, we also had the living room/dining area, kitchen and some of the bedrooms cleaned. Overall we are very happy with the effect and would use the company again. Good service and good value.”

Tatiana Nowakowska (Leytonstone E11) October 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth and his assistant cleaned my all-through carpet (open plan living areas, stairs and landing and they did a great job. It's a sandy gold colour, so it gathers trodden-in grubbiness and anonymous small stains really easily. Not to mention a few remaining drops of printing ink after the thoughtless shaking of a old cartridge over a newly laid carpet last year!
Everything looked new again when they finished - and in only a couple of hours too, which was a nice surprise. As it's a wool carpet it was very slightly damp for a while, which Jeth had warned us about. But it was perfectly OK to walk on. Highly recommended and very reasonably priced.”

Jane Harrington (Walthamstow E17) August 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Any Clean did a great job at cleaning the carpets to our new house before we moved in. They were professional, very friendly and did a thorough job. I recommend their service without any hesitation.”

Stephanie (Walthamstow E17) June 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“It is a while since I wrote the first recommendation for Jeth's carpet cleaning, but I am pleased to say he has done just as good a job to-day. This was a post letting clean and included some ominous unidentified stains which he completely removed.”

Mrs Newmarch (Walthamstow E17) May 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Had 20 yr old carpets cleaned - good job and a reasonable price. Will use again if needed.”

Lynn (Clayhall Essex) May 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Was very impressed with the way the work was carried out. He was very efficient, got on with the cleaning without any problems. Cleared the rooms and refitted furniture back to original positions. In fact I would say he was the best company I have used in all my times I have used Cleaning companies. I highly recommend him.”

Bernie Klinger (Chigwell) April 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth and his team were efficient, professional and reliable. I picked any-clean from the website and was not disappointed with the very good service. I would recommend this company.”

Hilary Bailey (Islington N1) November 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Highly recommended, very professional. Will keep in touch, thanks.”

Anna (Walthamstow E17) September 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth's service was recommended to me by a customer, after looking at several quotes for a full tenancy clean, I settled with Jeth, he was professional from the start, and liaising with him on the work I wanted done was easy, his quote was reasonable.
On the day he turned up with a very nice team and after the job I was really pleased and able to hand my flat over with the reassurance it was clean.
A really good job in all areas, thank you.”

De (Chingford) August 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth's service was outstanding from start to finish. When held up in traffic he called to provide an new estimated time of arrival and on arrival honoured the telephone quote despite the carpets being more draught stained than he had allowed for. Jeth and his team provided an efficient, friendly service keeping me updated on their progress throughout the clean and I was gob-smacked when I went back to the property as the carpets looked like new. I would thoroughly recommend his services and only wish I had used him before!”

Lucy Porter (London SW11) July 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Used Jeth yesterday to clean my downstairs carpets and he was really really good, arrived on time, very tidy in his work and my carpets came up looking brand new! The bathroom carpet, which I thought would be a problem - looked the best of the lot considering how 'dirty' it had been before. Very impressed with him and will use him again without any doubt. Considered his pricing reasonable as well.”

D. Sharman (Chigwell, Essex) July 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth is highly professional. He arrived on time, asked comprehensive questions and gave good information during the quotation (2 bed full house clean for rental). He followed up the verbal price with an email quickly and held my date open for over a week. The team was late due to traffic but was able to deal with key instructions over the phone. Jeth confirmed when the job was finished and I was very impressed with the result. Already recommended him.”

S. Trethewey (Sidcup, Kent) July 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Just moved into my new place, needed a thorough clean from top to floor. Jeth and his team did a great job. Fantastic communication, flexibility of timing, professional service. Would definitely be using their service again, no doubt would recommend it to others. ”

F. Chen (Greenwich SE10) July 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth did an excellent job of cleaning my living room and stair (two flights) carpets and of washing down my kitchen and breakfast room walls. We were very pleased and unhesitatingly recommend him.”

P. Morreau (Muswell Hill, N10) June 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“After having major internal building works done, we didn’t think we would be able to find anyone who could get our house into a state we could live in. Not only did Any clean do this but they also worked flexibly around us and delivered on exactly what they said they would do in the timescale they said. We also used any clean to restore our garden, which had become unmanageable and overgrown. Jeth and team worked hard all day and the garden looked stunning by the time they'd finished. We would definitely recommend them and would have no hesitation using them again.”

Mr & Mrs Marsh (Southgate N21) May 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth from Any-Clean did a post-tenancy and pre-move-in clean for me and did a fantastic job on both flats. He responded immediately to my request, came by in the evening to take a look and gave me a quotation. The cooker in the new flat was in horrible condition and it came out looking like new, the bathroom walls no longer showed any kind of scaling and I was well impressed. Payment was done by bank transfer which I prefer as method of payment and will use him again for a spring clean. Happy to recommend him to anybody.”

C. Schweisfurth (Walthamstow E17) May2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Having read the reviews below we decided to hire Jeth and his team to clean our carpets and to spring clean our 3 bed terrace, specifically to clean all the paintwork and to clean the windows inside and out. Our house came with beige carpets, not very good quality carpets at that with very little pile, and they easily get dirty especially in high traffic areas. Over the last ten years I've owned several carpet cleaners and have hired numerous others and I can't count the number of times I've cleaned the carpets (always a back breaking and tiring ordeal) and whilst they always looked cleaner, they never looked perfect. This time we decided to let someone else take on the task. Jeth carried out a quick survey and provided us with a quote and a few days later he and his colleague arrived on time, laden down with equipment and cleaning products. 5 hours later I returned to find my carpets looking like they did 10 years ago when new. Even the high traffic areas, which I've never really been able to get clean, looked like new. Not surprising when Jeth explained the process involved. First of all the carpets are vacuumed with a high powered machine, then steam cleaned before being pre-treated and finally cleaned using one of the biggest machines I've ever seen. The paintwork and windows (which I thought were clean) looked pristine, and the carpets, as I've said, looked like new. I can't praise Jeth and his colleague enough, not just for the quality of their work, but for thier professionalism and courteous and friendly manner. I'm always slightly sceptical about on-line reviews, however, in this case, they are all spot-on. I'll certainly use Anyclean again and will be recommending Jeth and his team to all of my neighbours and friends. If you are thinking about hiring a machine and spending a whole weekend moving furtniture around and cleaning the carpets yourself, think again, pick up the phone and call Jeth!”

B. Scouler (Walthamstow E17) April 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth recently cleaned all of the carpets in my daughter's flat to a high standard and he carried the work out in a professional and friendly manner. It was clear he knows his stuff and his rates are competitive. Following his first visit he then went back to my daughter's to clean an unfortunate stain and was able to do this at short notice and at reasonable cost. I recommend Jeth unreservedly, as does my daughter.”

L Gaize (Walthamstow E17) April 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“My rental property had not been professionally cleaned in 5 years. In particular, I had had a problem with damp in the bathroom and tiles/grouting were looking very grey. Jeth brought these up nicely whilst carrying out an end of tenancy clean, cleaning the property inside and out, top to bottom including a carpet steam. If you do have any qualms about the service, you can feel perfectly at ease in highlighting these to Jeth and rest assured that he will address any concerns courteously, promptly and in a business-like manner.”

T. Hopkins (Manor Park E12) March 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth Denahy of Any-Clean exudes an air of confidence and quiet competence. He fully merited the many recommendations in Which Local upon which I had made my choice. I called him at the end of a 6-year tenancy of a large studio flat, which I thought had been left in quite good condition. We soon discovered that this was superficial and that nothing out of sight had been touched, including the oven and fridge freezer. Jeth and his assistant Shalima worked their socks off all day and left the flat fragrant and cleaner than I had ever seen it. I also asked Jeth's advice about cleaning some large cream curtains and huge venetian blinds in another part of the house. He very honestly warned that the blinds would involve a whole day's work and declined to use his steam cleaner on the curtains, as he thought they would be spoiled, advising that they should only be dry cleaned. By the end of the day I myself, as an elderly widow, felt quite refreshed by the support of Which? local. It's like a tonic to the elderly which enables us to continue in confident charge of our homes and our lives.”

Mrs Spensley (Totteridge N20) February 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Jeth carried out a thorough clean of my oven, sash windows, a blind and carpets all to a very high standard. Jeth was very accommodating as I went into labour earlier than expected and was at the hospital the day we had originally scheduled for him to clean so we had to cancel at the last minute. When he did visit a few weeks later he worked quietly and patiently so I could look after my new-born with minimal disturbance. He was very thoughtful and careful to ensure the fumes from the oven clean did not enter the part of the property where the baby was sleeping. Jeth is excellent value for money and takes great pride in the quality of his work. ”

Fiona Mcleod (Eltham SE9) Jan 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Having seen the recommendations below I called Jeth to come and clean my sofas - I have to say it was a call worth making. Jeth did a fantastic job, my sofas look amazing. What I also really liked was that he was very contentious ensuring that he prepared the space before cleaning my sofas and really cleaned up afterwards, he even called me a few days later to check everything had dried ok and to find out how I felt about the job - absolutely fab service and worth every penny!”

Jo (Wanstead E11) Jan 2012

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

“Any Clean has nearly two dozen positive reviews & I can now see why! Jeth & his team did an amazing job, making my flat look incredibly clean. He even agreed to come back to rectify a small problem which emerged. Heartily recommended.”

Marc (Islington N1) November 2011

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -